Home Music ALBUM: Alpha Ojini – Chvmeleon

ALBUM: Alpha Ojini – Chvmeleon


ALBUM: Alpha Ojini – Chvmeleon

Alpha Ojini Chvmeleon ALBUM

Headies 2019 nominee, Alpha Ojinee has just released a brand new project, an album he titles Chvmeleon.

The project is a 14 track compilation with a number of features – M.I, Blaqbonez, SDC, Bella Alubo all scoring a feature on the album.

Get Alpha Ojini – Chvmeleon album via iTunes HERE or click track names below to save to your device below: –

  1. Intro (feat. Kemi Smallzz)
  2. Xo
  3. HundredWays (feat. Psychoyp)
  4. BagX2 (feat. Blaqbonez)
  5. Numbers Interlude (feat. PayBac Iboro)
  6. Pop
  7. HalfMoon
  8. PDA feat M.I Abaga
  9. OneKnee feat YCee 
  10. TongueSong feat Bella Alubo
  11. SeeHeaven (feat. Ghost (SDC) & Oxlade)
  12. CalmDown (feat. GoodGirl LA)
  13. ThisMoney
  14. Outro

Click To Leave Comment


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here