Home Music ALBUM: Peruzzi – Heartwork (EP)

ALBUM: Peruzzi – Heartwork (EP)


ALBUM: Peruzzi – Heartwork (EP)

Heartwork (EP) is a debut flat album by Nigerian discoverer, Peruzzi. which instrument be released by Davido Penalisation WorldWide, Apportioned by The Blockage Recreation on Dec 21, 2018.

The medium concern 11-track work which comes in the difference of genres features a couplet of top-notch performer suchlike, Burna Boy, Dj Ecool, Broda Shaggi, Barry Jhay, Davido, Mayorkun, Sugarbana, and State dancehall artiste, Popcaan.

Production credits on the album go to Fresh VDM, Speroach Beatz, Phantom, Papii J.

Peruzzi Heartwork (EP) Album Tracklist Below;

1. Intro (feat. Sugarbana) || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Did You || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Champion Lover (feat. Burna Boy) || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Craze || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Interlude (feat. Dj Ecool & Broda Shaggi) || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Dina (feat. Popcaan & Barry Jhay) || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Bleed (feat. GoodGirl LA) || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Try (feat. Davido) || DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Ola (feat. Mayorkun) || DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Majesty || DOWNLOAD MP3

11. Sangbana || DOWNLOAD MP3

Click To Leave Comment


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here